Quick Links

Quick Links

Hollymount Primary School

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April   - Tuesday 21st July

Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May

Half Term

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May

INSET DAY   Friday 19th June

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wednesday 2nd – Friday 18th December 2020 

INSET DAY: 

Wednesday 2nd September
Half-term holiday: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
INSET DAY: Friday 20th November
Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January – Wednesday 31st March 2021

INSET DAY: Monday   Monday 4th January 
Half-term holiday Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

 INSET DAY: 

(February JOINT CLUSTER)

Monday 22nd February
Easter Holiday Thursday 1st April – Friday 16th April

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July 2021

Half-term holiday  Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
INSET DAY Friday 18th June
Last day of term for main school  Friday 23rd July  2pm