Quick Links

Quick Links

Hollymount Primary School

Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January – Thursday 1st  April 

INSET DAY: Monday   Monday 4th January 
Half-term holiday Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

 INSET DAY: 

(February JOINT CLUSTER)

Monday 22nd February
Last day of term for the main school  Thursday 1st April  at 2pm 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July 2021

Half-term holiday  Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
INSET DAY Friday 18th June
Last day of term for the main school  Friday 23rd July  at  2pm

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September - Friday 17th December 

Inset Day

Wednesday 1st September
First Day: Thursday 2nd September
Half term  Monday 25th Oct to Friday 29th Oct
INSET Day Friday 19th November
Last day of term for the main school  Friday 17th December at  2pm

Spring  Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 1st April 

INSET Day

Tuesday 4th January
First Day Wednesday 5th January
Half term Monday 14th Feb to Friday 18th Feb
INSET Day Monday 21st February
Last day of term for the main school  Friday 1st April at  2pm

Summer  Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April  - Friday 22nd July 

First day:

Tuesday 19th April
Half term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
INSET Day Friday 24th June
Last day of term for the main school  Friday 22nd July at  2pm