Quick Links

Quick Links

Hollymount Primary School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Newsletters         Newsletter Archive     

Summer Term  2022

Friday 22nd July 

Friday 15th July 

Friday 8th July 

Friday 1st July 

Thursday 23rd June

Friday 10th June 

Friday 27th May 

Friday 20th May

Friday 13th May

Friday 6th May 

Friday 29th April

Friday 22nd April   

Spring Term  2022

Friday 1st April

Friday 25th March 

Friday 17th March 

Friday 11th March

Friday 4th March 

Friday 11th February

Friday 2nd February

Friday 28th January

Friday 21st January 

Friday 14th January                                             

Friday 7th January

Autumn Term  Term 2021

Friday 17th December 

Friday 10th December                

Friday 3rd December                                  

Friday 26th November 

Thursday  18th November                        

Friday 12th November 

Friday 5th November

Friday 22nd October                                    

Friday 15th October                                 

Friday 8th October                                     

Friday 1st October 

Friday 24th September

Friday 17th September                                         

Friday 10th September                                                    

Friday 3rd September