Hollymount School

Hollymount School
Life at Hollymount School Life at Hollymount School Life at Hollymount School Life at Hollymount School Life at Hollymount School Life at Hollymount School Life at Hollymount School

 

Term Dates

Residential Trips 

Year 3 - New Barn -  24th May - 26th May 2017

Year 4 - Young Mariners - 20th April - 21st April 2017

Year 5 - High Ashurst  Monday 27th February - Wed 1st March 2017

Year 6 - France - 5th June - 9th June 2017

Spring Term 2017 

Tuesday 3 January

 school closed – staff training day

Wednesday 4 January 2017

 First day of term for pupils:

Monday 13 February to Friday 17th February

 Half term

Monday 20th February 

Staff Training Day 

Friday 31 March 2017

 Last day of school 2pm

Summer Term 2017  

Tuesday 18th April 

 First day of term for pupils

Monday 29th May to Friday 2 June

 Half term

Friday 16 June

 school closed – staff training day

Friday 21 July 2017

 Last day of school 2pm

Autumn Term 2017

 Monday 4th September:     school closed/staff training day 
 Tuesday 5th September: First day of term for pupils
 Half-term holiday       Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
 Monday 30th October:             school closed/staff training day
 Thursday 21st  December: Last day of term
 Christmas holiday   Friday 22 December – Thursday 4 January

Spring Term 2018

Friday 5th January:                  

school closed/staff training day

 Monday 8th January:   

First day of term for pupils

 Half-term holiday:            

Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February             

 Monday 19 February:  

school closed/Joint cluster training day 

 Thursday 29th March:

Last day of term

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th  April:                  First day of term for pupils
Half-term  holiday                   Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
Friday 22nd June:                     school closed/staff training day
Friday 20th July:                        Last day of term